Präsident Trump kündigt nächste Woche die Entscheidung an, Nordkorea zum Staatsponsor des Terrorismus zu erklären, sagt Sanders. Derzeit sind drei Nationen von den USA benannt: Iran, Sudan und Syrien.

Map. History of Koreas conflict

Liveuamap is not longer providing historic data for previous years in free version

We respect your privacy. Our website is using cookies for 3rd party advertising, analytics, language and user settings. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
I agree